Bound and Gagged

While 2013 wasn’t all that great for me, it was a great year for Bound and Gagged Books. The blog has about 10x the followers it did at the beginning of last year, one of my posts was Freshly Pressed, and Bound and Gagged was even quoted in The Huffington Post. Thus, I’d like to take a moment to thank all of our lovely readers for following, commenting, sharing, and stopping by our little corner of the internet.

Thanks are also due to the other lovely people who make this blog happen. While Bound and Gagged Books began the year as a solo effort, it has since seen reviews from Elliot Oberholtzer, Victoria Lepore, and Hannah. I’d like to thank the three of them for their contributions to the blog and to the general awesomeness level of the planet. I’d also like to give a special thanks to Reviews by Lanterns Light, for being my friendly neighborhood comic book expert…

View original post 1,955 more words

